Evangelisch-Theologische Fakultät
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Telefon E-Mail
Albrecht, Christian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5418 christian.albrecht@lmu.de
Alemu, Amsalu Tefera +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3417 A.Amsalu@lmu.de
Aller, Nicola +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2257 nicola.aller@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Andrist, Patrick patrick.andrist@lmu.de
Anselm, Reiner +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5484 reiner.anselm@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Arneth, Martin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2821 martin.arneth@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

b

Name Telefon E-Mail
Bayer, Julika +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1378 Julika.Bayer@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Becker, Michael +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3489 m.becker@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Berkefeld, Mario M.Berkefeld@campus.lmu.de
Bertschinger, Dolores Zoé +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3945 D.Bertschinger@lmu.de
Bogner, Sabine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3481 kg1@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Bowden, Andrew +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4011 andrew.bowden@campus.lmu.de
Brinza, Karin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2600 pt2sekr@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Brodersen, Alma +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2817 alma.brodersen@lmu.de
Burlacioiu, Ciprian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2826 c.burlacioiu@lmu.de
Busley, Ursula +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2836 ursula.busley@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Büttner, Florian buettner.florian@gmx.de

c

Name Telefon E-Mail
Carlier, Inès ines.carlier@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Chilian, Lea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3057 Lea.Chilian@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Christophersen, Alf christophersen@ev-akademie-wittenberg.de

d

Name Telefon E-Mail
Dienstbeck, Stefan Stefan.Dienstbeck@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Dirkse, Saskia saskia.dirkse@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
du Toit, David S. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6348 d.s.dutoit@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

e

Name Telefon E-Mail
Eberhardt, Verena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6054 verena.eberhardt@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Eiselt, Isabel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Erho, Ted +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2857 Ted.Erho@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

f

Name Telefon E-Mail
Feiks, Brigitte bfeiks@freenet.de
Feßl, Diana +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 Diana.Fessl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Fix, Karl-Heinz +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2828 karl-heinz.fix@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Förtsch, Franziska heinz-wolfg.kuhn@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Fraas, Jürgen juergen.fraas@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

g

Name Telefon E-Mail
Geiger, Marie-Ève m.geiger@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Geiger-Heß, Beate +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3627 pt1sekr@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Glatz-Anderegg, Ingrid ingrid.glatz@be.ref.ch
Goff, Matthew mgoff@fsu.edu
Graf, Friedrich Wilhelm FriedrichW.Graf@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Gralla-Raabe, Susanne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6348 nt1-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Greder, Michael +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6086 michael.greder@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Greifenstein, Johannes +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2838 johannes.greifenstein@lmu.de
große Deters, Malte +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5493 M.Deters@lmu.de
Gruber, Christiane christiane.gruber@hotmail.com
Gschwind, Nina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4011 n.gschwind@lmu.de

h

Name Telefon E-Mail
Hager, Kathrin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 kathrin.hager@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hahn (1926 - 2015), Ferdinand
Hamrick, James +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2857
Hanke, Eva +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 eva.hanke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hartenstein, Friedhelm +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5015 F.Hartenstein@lmu.de
Hauck, Marion Christina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3029 Marion.Hauck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hauck, Marion Christina
Haury, Harald +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 h.haury@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Haußmann, Annette +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2864 Annette.Haussmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Heckl, Raik +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5408 heckl@uni-leipzig.de
Helm, Gisela +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5743 department0208@lmu.de
Herrmann, Katharina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2257 Katharina.Herrmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Heuermann, Barbara barbaraheuermann@gmx.de
Hildebrandt, Lina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 lina.hildebrandt@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hoeglauer, Josef
Hoenen, Janning
Hoffmann, Anne Friederike +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2257 Friederike.Hoffmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hoffmann, Matthias nt2-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Höpflinger, Anna-Katharina +49 (0)89 / 2180-3945 a.hoepflinger@lmu.de
Hötschl, Anja

j

Name Telefon E-Mail
Jantsch, Torsten +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6348 Torsten.Jantsch@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

k

Name Telefon E-Mail
Keim, Stephanie
Kemper, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3488 c.kemper@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Kim, Nara +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 nara.kim@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Knöppler, Thomas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6348 Th.Knoeppler@lmu.de
Köhler, Heike +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3630 nt2-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Koschorke, Klaus +41 (0) 3183 / 90279 klauskoschorke@sunrise.ch
Krauter, Stefan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 s.krauter@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Kuhn, Heinz-Wolfgang heinz-wolfg.kuhn@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Kürzinger, Kathrin S.

l

Name Telefon E-Mail
Lauster, Jörg +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482 Dogmatik@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Lee, Ralph Ralph_Lee@operamail.com
Lenski, Daniel daniel.lenski(at)gmx.net
Lepp, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5340 ccl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Levin, Christoph +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 levin@lmu.de
Lochner, Carolin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1378 Carolin.Lochner@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Loidl, Hannelore +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 h.loidl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Loos, Mirjam Mirjam.Loos(@)lmu.de
Lorrain, Agnès agnes.lorrain@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

m

Name Telefon E-Mail
Mäder, Marie-Therese marie-therese.maeder@uzh.ch
Mele, Andrea andrea.mele@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Meyer, Lukas David +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 meyer.lukas@lmu.de
Meyer-Magister, Hendrik +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 Hendrik.Meyer-Magister@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Hans-Peter Mueller-Hans-Peter@t-online.de
Müller-Römer, Kerstin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2850 sekretariat-kiz@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

n

Name Telefon E-Mail
Neubert, Luke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 Luke.Neubert@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Neumann, Mathias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2817 mathias.neumann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

o

Name Telefon E-Mail
Oelke, Harry +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3628 h.oelke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Ogereau, Julien Julien.Ogereau@lmu.de
Otto, Eckart Eckart.Otto@t-online.de

p

Name Telefon E-Mail
Pautler, Stefan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2808 Stefan.Pautler@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Pelz, Birge-Dorothea tiapelz@yahoo.de
Pezzoli-Olgiati, Daria +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6064 pezzoli@lmu.de
Platzöder, Sabrina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Pöpping, Dagmar +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2829
Posch-Tepelmann, Tanja +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6054 Tanja.Posch-Tepelmann@lmu.de

r

Name Telefon E-Mail
Rappenglück, Barbara +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482 Barbara.Rappenglueck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Rayburn, Robert Gibson
Rendtorff, Trutz
Rohls, Jan Jan.Rohls@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Roth, Sophie Roth.Sophie@campus.lmu.de

s

Name Telefon E-Mail
Saenger, Elisabeth
Schalück, Maximilian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schedel, Tim +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6086 tim.schedel@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Scherf, Rebecca +49 (89) 2180 - 2827 Rebecca.Scherf@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schill, Berenike +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schleeger, Susanne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3631 susanne.schleeger@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schleicher, Niklas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5493 Niklas.Schleicher@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schmiedel, Ulrich +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2832 Ulrich.Schmiedel@lmu.de
Schneider, Camilla 2180 3487 Camilla.Schneider@campus.lmu.de
Schulze, Nora Andrea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2829 Nora.Schulze@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schüz, Peter +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1686 schuez@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schwab, Ulrich +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5043 ulrich.schwab@lmu.de
Schwarz, Reinhard Johannes reinhard.schwarz@mnet-mail.de
Scolari, Baldassare baldassare.scolari@icloud.com
Sfendules, Pierre pierre.sfendules@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Smith, Daniel +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2857
Spliesgart, Roland spliesgart@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Stasik, Frederice f.stasik@campus.lmu.de
Steck, Wolfgang wolfgangsteck@yahoo.de
Stempfle, Sabine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3478 dekanat02@lmu.de
Stork, Juliane julianestork@gmail.com
Stuckenbruck, Lois +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3562 webmaster@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Stuckenbruck, Loren T. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5420 loren.stuckenbruck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Stürzbecher, Dorothée +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Stutz, Jonathan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5772 jonathan.stutz@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

t

Name Telefon E-Mail
Timm, Hermann
Tuval, Michael +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2857 michael.tuval@mail.huji.ac.il

u

Name Telefon E-Mail
Ulrich, Michael ulrich18@web.de

v

Name Telefon E-Mail
van der Watt, Jan Gabriël +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6064 janvanderwatt@kpnmail.nl
Van Elverdinghe, Emmanuel vanelverdinghe@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
von Sinner, Rudolf +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 r.vonsinner@est.edu.br

w

Name Telefon E-Mail
Wallraff, Martin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5409 lehrstuhl.wallraff@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Wedderburn, Alexander J.M. nt1-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Wenz, Gunther +49 (0) 89 / 2386 - 2172 gunther.wenz@hfph.de
Wieser, Mirjam +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 mirjam.wieser@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Wieser, Mirjam +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3628 sekretariat-kg2@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Wingberg, Leonie +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Wöller, Florian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5772 florian.woeller@lmu.de

z

Name Telefon E-Mail
Zengler, Susanna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3573 systematik1@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de