Evangelisch-Theologische Fakultät
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Christian Albrecht C 101 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5418 christian.albrecht@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Reiner Anselm C 105 +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5484 reiner.anselm@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Arneth C 023 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2821 martin.arneth@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Lina Aschenbrenner C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 lina.aschenbrenner@hotmail.de
Lina Aschenbrenner C 103 Lina.Aschenbrenner@campus.lmu.de

b

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. em. Dr. Klaus Baltzer +49 (0) 89 / 6130 - 2500
Daniel Banzhaf
Michael Bartl C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 michael@mbartl.de
PD. Dr. Gisa Bauer gisa.bauer@ki-eb.de
PD Dr. Michael Becker C Z015 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3489 m.becker@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Max Bornschlegl C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 maximilian.bornschlegl@gmx.net
Andrew Bowden C 312 +49 (0) 89 2180 6064 andrew.bowden@campus.lmu.de
Felicia Brembeck C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 feliciabrembeck@web.de
Karin Brinza Sekretariat C Z012 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2600 pt2sekr@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Michael von Brück M 022 +49 (0)89 / 2180-3484 relwiss@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Senta-Victoria Burger s.hentrich@campus.lmu.de
PD Dr. Ciprian Burlacioiu C Z010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2826 c.burlacioiu@lmu.de
Akademische Oberrätin Ursula Busley +49 (0)89 2180 2836 ursula.busley@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

c

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
PD Dr. Alf Christophersen christophersen@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Carsten Claußen +49 (0) 69 / 47884466 c.claussen@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

d

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Ursula Danninger C Z016 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3627 pt1sekr@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Ursula Danninger C Z022 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3630 nt2-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. Stefan Dienstbeck C 109 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2832 Stefan.Dienstbeck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Mag. Christian Dürnberger C Z018 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3057 Christian.Duernberger@elkb.de
Prof. Dr. David S. du Toit C Z020 +49 (0) 89 2180 6348 d.s.dutoit@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

e

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Ted Erho +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2857 Ted.Erho@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Lisa Erlmann C Z013

f

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Brigitte Feiks bfeiks@freenet.de
Ann-Cathrin Fiß +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2817 a.fiss@lmu.de
Dr. Karl-Heinz Fix C Z006 +49 89 2180 2828 karl-heinz.fix@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Jürgen Fraas juergen.fraas@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

g

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Gößner C Z011 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5409 Andreas.Goessner@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Friedrich Wilhelm Graf +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3573 ethik@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Susanne Gralla-Raabe C Z022 +49 (0) 89 2180 6348 nt1-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Johannes Greifenstein johannes.greifenstein@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Christiane Gruber c.gruber@onlinehome.de

h

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ferdinand Hahn nt1-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Eva Hanke C 008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 eva.hanke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Hartenstein C Z023 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5015 F.Hartenstein@lmu.de
Marion Hauck
Christine Hauptkorn +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3487 christine.hauptkorn@campus.lmu.de
Annette Haußmann C Z018 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2838 Annette.Haussmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Gisela Helm C 021 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5743 department0208@lmu.de
Dr. des. Adrian Hermann C Z010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3945 adrian.hermann@campus.lmu.de
Josef Hoeglauer
Pfr. Janning Hoenen
Dr. Matthias Hoffmann Matthias.Hoffmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Friederike Hoffmann +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3487
Sabrina Hoppe C 106 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3572 sabrina.hoppe@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

j

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Torsten Jantsch C Z017 +49 (0) 89 2180 - 3629 Torsten.Jantsch@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

k

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Stephanie Keim
Dr. Peter Keller C Z016 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3627 Peter.Keller@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Akad. Oberrätin Dr. Claudia Kemper C 314 +49 (0) 89 2180 3488 c.kemper@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Nara Kim M.A. C 007 +49 (0) 89 2180 2914 nara.kim@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. Thomas Knöppler C Z017 +49 (0) 89 2180 6348 Th.Knoeppler@lmu.de
PD Dr. Anne Koch C 013 +49 (0)89 / 2180-3484 anne.koch@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. em. Klaus Koschorke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3945 bzw. +41 / 318390279 kg.koschorke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. Stefan Krauter C Z017 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 s.krauter@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Heinz-Wolfgang Kuhn heinz-wolfg.kuhn@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Elisabeth Kühn C 007 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 2027 Elisabeth.Kuehn@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

l

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Claudia Lepp C Z005 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5340 ccl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Levin C Z021 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 levin@lmu.de
Dr. Kathrin Liess C Z026 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3029 kathrin.liess@lmu.de
Hannelore Loidl M.A. C 008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 h.loidl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Mirjam Loos C Z006 +49 89 2180 1674 Mirjam.Loos@lmu.de
PD Dr. Tim Lorentzen C Z010 +49 89 2180 2827 Lorentzen@LMU.de

m

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Inken Mädler C Z 018 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3057 Inken.Maedler@lmu.de
Claudia Mühlbacher C Z013 +49 89 2180 3487
Dr. Hans-Peter Müller Mueller-Hans-Peter@t-online.de

n

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Luke Neubert C Z017 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 Luke.Neubert@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Honorarprofessor i. R. Dr. Carsten Nicolaisen carsten.nicolaisen@t-online.de
Martina Niederkofler C Z009 +49 89 2180 3628 m.niederkofler@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Mathias Nygaard

o

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Harry Oelke C Z007 +49 89 2180 3628 h.oelke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Eckart Otto Eckart.Otto@t-online.de

p

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Birge-Dorothea Pelz tiapelz@yahoo.de
Dr. Dagmar Pöpping C Z008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2829
Tanja Posch-Tepelmann M.A. C Z006 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2828 tanja.posch-tepelmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Tanja Posch-Tepelmann M.A. C Z009 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3481 kg1@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Pfrin Barbara Pühl C 316 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1378 bpuehl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

r

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Barbara Rappenglück C 109 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482 Barbara.Rappenglueck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Robert Gibson Rayburn
Prof. em. Dr. theol. Dr. h.c. mult. Trutz Rendtorff +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3573 T.Rendtorff@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Rohls C 112 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2834 Jan.Rohls@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

s

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
André Saenger M.A. (089) 2180 3945 saenger.andre@campus.lmu.de
Judith Schäfer
Teresa Schall C 106 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6761 teresa.schall@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Rebecca Scherf rebecca.scherf@gmx.de
Susanne Schleeger C Z024 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3631 susanne.schleeger@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Nora Andrea Schulze C Z008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2829 Nora.Schulze@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Frauke Schünemann-Killian C 019 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3478 dekanat02@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schwab C Z014 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5043 ulrich.schwab@lmu.de
Prof. em. Dr. Reinhard Johannes Schwarz reinhard.schwarz@mnet-mail.de
PD Dr. Roland Spliesgart C Z010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3481 spliesgart@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Astrid Stacklies a.stacklies@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Wolfgang Steck wolfgangsteck@yahoo.de
Philipp Stoltz C 106 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6761 philipp.stoltz@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Loren T. Stuckenbruck C Z019 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5420 loren.stuckenbruck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Lois Stuckenbruck C Z001 webmaster@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

v

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Mareile Vaupel M.A. M 022 +49 (0)89 / 2180-3484 Mareile.Vaupel@lmu.de
Marie-Louise von Buttlar studentische Hilfskraft

w

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Sabine Wagner C 107 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3573
Prof. i.R. Dr. Alexander J.M. Wedderburn nt1-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Gunther Wenz C 111 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482 Gunther.Wenz@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Christian Widmann M.A. C Z006 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2828 christian.widmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Sonja Wiedemann
Mirjam Wieser C Z024 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 mirjam.wieser@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Gina Wilson studentische Hilfskraft
Dr. Friedrich Winter