Evangelisch-Theologische Fakultät
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
studentische Hilfskraft Ella Albers
Prof. Dr. Christian Albrecht C 101 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5418 christian.albrecht@lmu.de
Amsalu Tefera Alemu Ph.D. C 015 +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3417 A.Amsalu@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Reiner Anselm C105 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5484 reiner.anselm@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Arneth C 023 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2821 martin.arneth@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

b

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Joydeep Bagchee joydeep.bagchee@lmu.de
Prof. em. Dr. Klaus Baltzer +49 (0) 89 / 6130 - 2500
Michael Bartl C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Akad. Rätin a. Z. Julika Bayer C 316 2180-1378 Julika.Bayer@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. Michael Becker C Z015 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3489 m.becker@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Mario Berkefeld B.A. M.Berkefeld@campus.lmu.de
Dolores Zoe Bertschinger M.A. C Z016 +49 (0)89 / 2180-6054 D.Bertschinger@lmu.de
Birthe Boettcher
Sabine Bogner C Z009 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3481 kg1@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Andrew Bowden V 308 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4011 andrew.bowden@campus.lmu.de
Karin Brinza C Z012 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2600 pt2sekr@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Alma Brodersen C Z026 +49 (0)89/2180-2817 alma.brodersen@lmu.de
Prof. em. Dr. Michael von Brück +49 (0)89 / 2180-3484 mareile.vaupel@lmu.de
PD Dr. Ciprian Burlacioiu C Z010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2826 c.burlacioiu@lmu.de
Akademische Oberrätin Ursula Busley +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2836 ursula.busley@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Florian Büttner buettner.florian@gmx.de

c

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Lea Chilian C Z018 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3057 Lea.Chilian@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. Alf Christophersen christophersen@ev-akademie-wittenberg.de

d

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Rocio Daga-Portillo rociodaga@yahoo.co.uk
PD Dr. Stefan Dienstbeck Stefan.Dienstbeck@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Elke Dünisch M.A. Ludwigstr. 31, 026 +49 (0)89 / 2180-2151 elke.duenisch@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. David S. du Toit C Z020 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6348 d.s.dutoit@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

e

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Ted Erho +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2857 Ted.Erho@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Sabine Exner M.A. Ludwigstr. 31, Raum 026 +49 (0)89 / 2180-5304 sabine.exner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

f

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Brigitte Feiks bfeiks@freenet.de
Diana Feßl C 008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 Diana.Fessl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Elisabeth Fischer C Z013
Ann-Cathrin Fiß +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2817 a.fiss@lmu.de
Dr. Karl-Heinz Fix C Z006 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2828 karl-heinz.fix@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Franziska Förtsch M.A. heinz-wolfg.kuhn@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Jürgen Fraas juergen.fraas@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

g

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Beate Geiger-Heß C 106 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3627 pt1sekr@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Matthew Goff Ph.D. mgoff@fsu.edu
Paula Göhre +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3487 paula@goehre.de
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Friedrich Wilhelm Graf FriedrichW.Graf@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Susanne Gralla-Raabe C Z022 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6348 nt1-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Michael Greder C 108 +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6086 michael.greder@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Malte große Deters C 108 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 M.Deters@lmu.de
Christiane Gruber christiane.gruber@hotmail.com
Dipl.-Theol. Nina Gschwind Schellingstr. 3, Vordergebäude, 3. Etage, Raum V 308 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 4011 n.gschwind@lmu.de

h

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ferdinand Hahn (1926 - 2015)
James Hamrick C 126 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2857
Dr. Eva Hanke C 008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 eva.hanke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Hartenstein C Z023 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5015 F.Hartenstein@lmu.de
Lydia Hartmann
Marion Hauck
Dr. Harald Haury C 008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 h.haury@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Annette Haußmann C 110 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2864 Annette.Haussmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Olga Havenetidis Havenetidis.Dr@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Raik Heckl C Z021 +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5408 heckl@uni-leipzig.de
Gisela Helm C 021 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5743 department0208@lmu.de
Katharina Herrmann C 107 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2257 Katharina.Herrmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Lina Hildebrandt C 108 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 lina.hildebrandt@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Josef Hoeglauer
Pfr. Janning Hoenen
Anne Friederike Hoffmann C 107 +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2257 Friederike.Hoffmann@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Matthias Hoffmann nt2-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Anna-Katharina Höpflinger C Z001 +49 (0)89 / 2180-3945 a.hoepflinger@lmu.de
Lucas Horn C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Anja Hötschl

j

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
PD Dr. Torsten Jantsch im WS 2016/17: C Z020 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 Torsten.Jantsch@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

k

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Maria Kaldewey M 022 +49 (0)89 / 2180-3484 Maria.Kaldewey@lmu.de
Dr. Stephanie Keim
Anna Kellerer C Z022 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3630 nt2-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Akad. Oberrätin Dr. Claudia Kemper C 314 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3488 c.kemper@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Nara Kim M.A. C 007 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2914 nara.kim@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. Thomas Knöppler C Z017 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6348 Th.Knoeppler@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Anne Koch
Prof. em. Dr. Klaus Koschorke +41 / 318390279 klauskoschorke@sunrise.ch
PD Dr. Stefan Krauter C Z017 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 s.krauter@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Janek Kretschmer C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Heinz-Wolfgang Kuhn heinz-wolfg.kuhn@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Elisabeth Kühn
Claudia Kühner-Graßmann C Z018 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3057 Claudia.Kuehner@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Kathrin S. Kürzinger
Daniel Kuß

l

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Jörg Lauster C 111 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482 lauster@lmu.de
Ralph Lee Ph.D. C 126 Ralph_Lee@operamail.com
Daniel Lenski daniel.lenski(at)gmx.net
Prof. Dr. Claudia Lepp C Z005 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5340 ccl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Christoph Levin C Z026 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 levin@lmu.de
Carolin Lochner StRin (RS) im Hochschuldienst CZ 012 Carolin.Lochner@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hannelore Loidl M.A. C 008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 h.loidl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Mirjam Loos C Z006 Mirjam.Loos(@)lmu.de
PD Dr. Tim Lorentzen C Z010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2827 Lorentzen@LMU.de

m

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Hannah Metz C 107 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2257 Hannah.Metz@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hendrik Meyer-Magister C 108 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 Hendrik.Meyer-Magister@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Hans-Peter Müller CZ 001 Mueller-Hans-Peter@t-online.de
Jonas Müller C Z013

n

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Luke Neubert M.A. C Z017 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 Luke.Neubert@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Honorarprofessor i. R. Dr. Carsten Nicolaisen carsten.nicolaisen@t-online.de
Martina Niederkofler C Z009 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3628 m.niederkofler@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Mathias Nygaard

o

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Harry Oelke C Z007 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3628 h.oelke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Eckart Otto Eckart.Otto@t-online.de

p

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Stefan Pautler C 006 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2808 Stefan.Pautler@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Birge-Dorothea Pelz tiapelz@yahoo.de
Prof. Dr. Daria Pezzoli-Olgiati C Z003 +49 (0)89 / 2180-6064 pezzoli@lmu.de
Dr. Jenny Ponzo jenny.ponzo@uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Dagmar Pöpping C Z008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2829
Tanja Posch-Tepelmann M.A. C Z016 +49 (0)89 / 2180-6054 Tanja.Posch-Tepelmann@lmu.de
Dr. Barbara Pühl bpuehl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

r

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Barbara Rappenglück C 109 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482 Barbara.Rappenglueck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Robert Gibson Rayburn
Prof. em. Dr. theol. Dr. h.c. mult. Trutz Rendtorff T.Rendtorff@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Veronika Rieger C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Jan Rohls
Sophie Roth Roth.Sophie@campus.lmu.de
Dr. Martin Rötting roettingm@occurso.de
Alexandra Ryll

s

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Linda Schäfer studentische Hilfskraft
Tim Schedel C 108 +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6086 tim.schedel@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Rebecca Scherf rebecca.scherf@gmx.de
Rebecca Scherf rebecca.scherf@gmx.de
Florian Schiffbauer C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Berenike Schill C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Susanne Schleeger C Z024 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3631 susanne.schleeger@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Niklas Schleicher C 110 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5493 Niklas.Schleicher@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Veronika Schlierf C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Peter Schmid C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Ulrich Schmiedel C 109 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2832 Ulrich.Schmiedel@lmu.de
Camilla Schneider C Z013 2180 3487 Camilla.Schneider@campus.lmu.de
Nora Andrea Schulze C Z008 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2829 Nora.Schulze@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Peter Schüz C 318 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1686 schuez@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schwab C Z014 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5043 ulrich.schwab@lmu.de
Prof. em. Dr. Reinhard Johannes Schwarz reinhard.schwarz@mnet-mail.de
Dr. Daniel Smith C 126 +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2857
PD Dr. Roland Spliesgart C Z010 spliesgart@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Frederice Stasik f.stasik@campus.lmu.de
Prof. em. Dr. Wolfgang Steck wolfgangsteck@yahoo.de
Jule Steinhaus studentische Hilfskraft
Sabine Stempfle C 019 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3478 dekanat02@lmu.de
Prof. Loren T. Stuckenbruck Ph.D. C Z019 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5420 loren.stuckenbruck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Lois Stuckenbruck C 320 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3562 webmaster@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

t

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Sandra Terme C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Hermann Timm
Dr. Lorenz Trein A U126 +49 (0)89 / 2180-2142 Lorenz.Trein@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Michael Tuval Ph.D. C 126 +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2857 michael.tuval@mail.huji.ac.il

v

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Dr. Jan Gabriël van der Watt C Z003 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6064 janvanderwatt@kpnmail.nl
Prof. Dr. Rudolf von Sinner C 108 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 r.vonsinner@est.edu.br
Pia Vorwalder C 010 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2843 fsi@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

w

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Martin Wallraff C Z011 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5409 lehrstuhl.wallraff@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. i.R. Dr. Alexander J.M. Wedderburn nt1-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Gunther Wenz +49 (0)89/23 86 21 72 gunther.wenz@hfph.de
Mirjam Wieser C Z024 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 mirjam.wieser@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Katharina Wilkens AU 126 +49 (0)89 / 2180-2168 katharina.wilkens@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Friedrich Winter
Dr. Florian Wöller C 013 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 2897 Florian.Woeller@lmu.de

y

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Robert A. Yelle M 022a +49 (0)89 / 2180-3484 Maria.Kaldewey@lmu.de

z

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Susanna Zengler C 103 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3573 systematik1@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de