Evangelisch-Theologische Fakultät
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Telefon E-Mail
Albrecht, Christian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5418 christian.albrecht@lmu.de
Alemu, Amsalu Tefera
Andrist, Patrick patrick.andrist@lmu.de
Anselm, Reiner +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5484 reiner.anselm@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Arneth, Martin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2821 martin.arneth@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Aschbacher (they/er), Sam Sam.Aschbacher@campus.lmu.de

b

Name Telefon E-Mail
Bäumer, Friederike Friederike.Baeumer@lmu.de
Bayer, Julika Julika.Bayer@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Benga, Cristina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6896 cristina.benga@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Berkefeld, Mario +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2832 M.Berkefeld@lmu.de
Bertschinger, Dolores Zoé D.Bertschinger@lmu.de
Bielefeld, Daphne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 daphne.bielefeld@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Bogner, Sabine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3481 kg1@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Bowden, Andrew abowden@uni-mainz.de
Brinza, Karin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2600 pt2sekr@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Brodersen, Alma +41 31 631 80 73 alma.brodersen@lmu.de
Burlacioiu, Ciprian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2826 c.burlacioiu@lmu.de

c

Name Telefon E-Mail
Carlier, Inès ines.carlier@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Cihan, Nazli +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2834 nazli.cihan@lmu.de
Clotz, Marieluise m.clotz@lmu.de

d

Name Telefon E-Mail
Dewhurst, Emma emma.dewhurst@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Diesselhorst, Philine p.diesselhorst@web.de
Dirkse, Saskia saskia.dirkse@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dittmer, Deborah +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3029 Deborah.Dittmer@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Dreßler, Arne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5493 arne.dressler@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

e

Name Telefon E-Mail
Eberhardt, Verena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3446 verena.eberhardt@lmu.de
Eberhardt, Verena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3446 verena.eberhardt@lmu.de
Eder, Matthias mjeder@gmail.com
Erho, Ted +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2857 Ted.Erho@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

f

Name Telefon E-Mail
Feiks, Brigitte bfeiks@freenet.de
Feiler, Therese +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3562 Therese.Feiler@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Fix, Karl-Heinz +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2828 karl-heinz.fix@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Fix, Karl-Heinz +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2828 karl-heinz.fix@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Förtsch, Franziska heinz-wolfg.kuhn@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Fraas, Jürgen juergen.fraas@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Fritz, Natalie natalie.fritz@kath.ch

g

Name Telefon E-Mail
Geiger, Marie-Ève m.geiger@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Glatz-Anderegg, Ingrid ingrid.glatz@gmx.ch
Goff, Matthew mgoff@fsu.edu
Göpffarth (er/ihm), Johannes
Graf, Friedrich Wilhelm FriedrichW.Graf@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Gralla-Raabe, Susanne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3489 studiengangskoordination02@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Greder, Michael
Greifenstein, Johannes +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2838 johannes.greifenstein@lmu.de
Griese, Hannah +49 (0)89 / 2180-3945 Hannah.Griese@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Griese, Hannah +49 (0)89 / 2180-3945 Hannah.Griese@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Grill-Ahollinger, Ingrid pt2sekr@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

h

Name Telefon E-Mail
Hamrick, James +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2857
Hanke, Eva +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 eva.hanke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hansbauer, Annika
Hartenstein, Friedhelm +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5015 F.Hartenstein@lmu.de
Haury, Harald +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 h.haury@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Heilmann, Jan 089-2180-5436 Jan.Heilmann@lmu.de
Helmes, Rebecca ethik-hilfskraefte@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hoffmann, Anne Friederike
Hoffmann, Matthias nt2-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Höpflinger, Anna-Katharina +49 (0)89 / 2180-3945 a.hoepflinger@lmu.de

i

Name Telefon E-Mail
Israel, Carlotta +49 (89) 2180 - 2827 Carlotta.Israel@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

j

Name Telefon E-Mail
Jacobs, Charlotte +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 charlotte.jacobs@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Jantsch, Torsten +49 (0) 89 / 2180 -3630 Torsten.Jantsch@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Jokinen, Sanna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3628 sekretariat-kg2@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

k

Name Telefon E-Mail
Keim, Stephanie
Kemper, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3488 c.kemper@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Kingreen, Eva-Katharina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482 Eva.Kingreen@lmu.de
Knöppler, Thomas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6348 Th.Knoeppler@lmu.de
Köhler, Heike +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3630 nt2-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Köhler, Heike 089-2180-3630 nt-sekretariat@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Koschorke, Klaus +41 (0)31 8390279 klauskoschorke@sunrise.ch
Krauter, Stefan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 s.krauter@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Krocker, Friedemann 0176/24791839 friedemann.krocker@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Kuhn, Heinz-Wolfgang heinz-wolfg.kuhn@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

l

Name Telefon E-Mail
Lauster, Jörg +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482
Lepp, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5340 ccl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Levin, Christoph +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 levin@lmu.de
Liess, Kathrin kathrin.liess@lmu.de
Litvinau, Fiodar 089 / 2180 - 3629 fiodar.litvinau@campus.lmu.de
Litzenburger, Mathias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2817 mathias.litzenburger@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Loidl, Hannelore +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2830 h.loidl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Lorrain, Agnès agnes.lorrain@uclouvain.be

m

Name Telefon E-Mail
Mäder, Marie-Therese Maeder@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Meyer, Lukas David +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 meyer.lukas@lmu.de
Meyer, Nora +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2257 nora.meyer@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Meyer-Magister, Hendrik
Meyer zum Felde, geb. Gschwind, Nina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4011 n.gschwind@lmu.de
Mighali, Gabriella gabriella.mighali@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Darius darius.mueller@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Hans-Peter Mueller-Hans-Peter@t-online.de
Müller-Römer, Kerstin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2829 sekretariat-kiz@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Mündlein, Jochen jmuendlein@diakonie-muc-obb.de

n

Name Telefon E-Mail
N., N. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5743 department0208@lmu.de
N., N. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3627 pt1sekr@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Neubert, Luke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3629 Luke.Neubert@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

o

Name Telefon E-Mail
Oelke, Harry +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3628 h.oelke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Otto, Eckart Eckart.Otto@t-online.de

p

Name Telefon E-Mail
Perschthaler, Elisabeth ethik-hilfskraefte@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Pezzoli-Olgiati, Daria +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6064 pezzoli@lmu.de
Pöhlmann, Matthias matthias.poehlmann@elkb.de
Pöpping, Dagmar +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2829 Dagmar.Poepping@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

r

Name Telefon E-Mail
Rappenglück, Barbara +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482 Barbara.Rappenglueck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Rendtorff (1931 - 2016), Trutz
Rodrian, Jonathan jonathan.rodrian@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Rohls, Jan Jan.Rohls@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

s

Name Telefon E-Mail
Saenger, Elisabeth
Schalück, Maximilian Maximilian.Schalueck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schedel, Tim
Schleeger, Susanne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3631 susanne.schleeger@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schleicher, Niklas
Schlote, Yannick +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5493 yannick.schlote@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schneider, Camilla +49 (89) 2180 - 2827 camilla.schneider@lmu.de
Schneider (er/ihm), Christoph schneider.christoph@campus.lmu.de
Schulze, Nora Andrea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2829 Nora.Schulze@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schurig (sie/ihr), Svenja
Schüz, Peter +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1686 schuez@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Schwab, Ulrich +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5043 ulrich.schwab@lmu.de
Schwarz, Reinhard Johannes reijoschwarz@web.de
Smith, Daniel +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2857
Sommerfeld, Fanny +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482
Sommerfeld (sie/ihr), Fanny fanny.sommerfeld@campus.lmu.de
Spliesgart, Roland spliesgart@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Steck, Wolfgang wolfgangsteck2002@gmail.com
Stempfle, Sabine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3478 dekanat02@lmu.de
Stuckenbruck, Loren T. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5420 loren.stuckenbruck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Stutz, Jonathan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 2835 jonathan.stutz@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

t

Name Telefon E-Mail
Thüring, Laura 2180-1378 laura.thuering@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Timm, Hermann
Tuval, Michael +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2857 michael.tuval@mail.huji.ac.il

v

Name Telefon E-Mail
van der Watt, Jan Gabriël +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6064 janvanderwatt@kpnmail.nl
Van Elverdinghe, Emmanuel vanelverdinghe@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Veit, Caroline +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 sekretariat-at1@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
von Sinner, Rudolf +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6086 r.vonsinner@est.edu.br

w

Name Telefon E-Mail
Wallraff, Martin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5409 lehrstuhl.wallraff@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Weber, Florian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3487 florian.weber@campus.lmu.de
Weingart, Kristin +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5408 kristin.weingart@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Wenz, Gunther +49 (0) 89 / 2386 - 2172 gunther.wenz@hfph.de
Wieser, Mirjam +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6054 RW@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

z

Name Telefon E-Mail
Zecha, Desiree +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3029 Desiree.Zecha@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Zengler, Susanna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3573 systematik1@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Zimmermann, Gisela gisela.zimmermann@neuesreisen.uni-freiburg.de